Personnel Administrative – Special Personnel
Administrative – Special Personnel
Full nameTelephoneFaxE-Mail:
Ambartzaki MariaAdministrative+30 2610 996503+30 2610 996565ambartz@upatras.gr
Barlou GeorgiaScientific Associate+30 2610 996524+30 2610 996574gmparlou@upatras.gr
Dimitriadi MariaΕTEP+30 2610 997660mdimitr@upatras.gr
Dimou IoannisΕTEP+30 2610 996597+30 2610 996572gidimou@upatras.gr
Karela NikolitsaAdministrative+30 2610 996539+30 2610 996575nkarela@upatras.gr
Kateli EleniAdministrative+30 2610 996502+30 2610 996565elkateli@upatras.gr
Kefala ElliΕTEP+30 2610 996540+30 2610 996540ekefala@upatras.gr
Koraki KonstantinaΕTEP+30 2610 996534+30 2610 996573koraki@upatras.gr
Maleas DimitrisΕTEP+30 2610 996560+30 2610 996561dmaleas@upatras.gr
Rousias ApostolosScientific Associate+30 2610 996594+30 2610 996572rousias@upatras.gr
Results Page: 1 2 
Copyright 2008, Department of Civil Engineering – University of Patras | 26500 Patras | tel +30 2610 996500-1 | fax +30 2610 996565 | email: civil@upatras.gr